Term Dates 2021 - 2022

    • First Half: Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

 

    • Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

 

    • Second Half: Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

    • First Half: Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

 

    • Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

 

    • Second Half: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

    • First Half: Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

 

    • Half Term:Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

    • Second Half: Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

    • Wednesday: 1st September 2021

 

    • Monday:1st November 2021

 

    • Tuesday: 4th January 2022

 

    • Tuesday:19th April 2022

 

    • Monday: 6th June 2022