Autumn Term 2017

(71 days)

 

 

First Half

(34 days)

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Friday 20th October 2017

 

Half Term

 

Monday 23rd October 2017

 

Friday 27th October 2017

 

Second Half

(37 days)

 

Tuesday 31st October 2017

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

(57 days)

 

 

First Half

(28 days)

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 12th February 2018

 

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Second Half

(29 days)

 

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

(62 days)

 

 

First Half

(28 days)

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 28th May 2018

 

Friday 1st June 2018

 

Second Half

 (34 days)

 

Tuesday 5th June 2018

 

Friday 20th  July 2018

 

190 Teaching Days and 5 Teacher Training Days

 MAY DAY – Monday 7th May 2018

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – no pupils in school on these days

1.       Monday 4th September 2017

2.      Monday 30th October 2017

3.      Tuesday 2nd January 2018

4.       Monday 16th April 2018

5.      Monday 4th June 2018

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

(71 days)

First Half

(35 days)

Tuesday 4th  September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Second Half

(40 days)

Monday 29th  October 2018

Friday 21st  December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

(60 days)

First Half

(30 days)

Tuesday 8th  January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Monday  18th  February 2019

Friday 22nd  February 2019

Second Half

(30 days)

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

(60 days)

First Half

(23  days)

Wednesday 25th April 2019

Friday 24h May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th  May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Second Half

(37 days)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

190 Teaching Days and 5 Teacher Training Days

MAY DAY – Monday 6th May 2019

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – no pupils in school on these days

  1. Monday 3rd September 2018
  2. Monday 7th January 2019
  3. Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  4. Monday 22nd July 2019
  5. Tuesday 23rd July 2019