Autumn Term 2017

(71 days)

 

 

First Half

(34 days)

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Friday 20th October 2017

 

Half Term

 

Monday 23rd October 2017

 

Friday 27th October 2017

 

Second Half

(37 days)

 

Tuesday 31st October 2017

 

Wednesday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

(57 days)

 

 

First Half

(28 days)

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 12th February 2018

 

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Second Half

(29 days)

 

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Friday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

(62 days)

 

 

First Half

(28 days)

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 28th May 2018

 

Friday 1st June 2018

 

Second Half

 (34 days)

 

Tuesday 5th June 2018

 

Friday 20th  July 2018

 

190 Teaching Days and 5 Teacher Training Days

 MAY DAY – Monday 7th May 2018

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – no pupils in school on these days

1.       Monday 4th September 2017

2.      Monday 30th October 2017

3.      Tuesday 2nd January 2018

4.      Tuesday 16th April 2018

5.      Monday 4th June 2018

 

Download the Term Dates 2017-2018 in PDF format >>

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

(71 days)

 

 

First Half

(34 days)

 

Tuesday 6th September 2016

 

Friday 21st October 2016

 

Half Term

 

Monday 24th October 2016

 

Friday 28th October 2016

 

Second Half

(37 days)

 

Tuesday 1st November 2016

 

Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

(58 days)

 

 

First Half

(28 days)

 

Wednesday 4th January 2017

 

Friday 10th February 2017

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 13th February 2017

 

Friday 17th February 2017

 

Second Half

(30 days)

 

Monday 20rd February 2017

 

Friday 31st March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

(61 days)

 

 

First Half

(27 days)

 

Wednesday 19th April 2017

 

Friday 26th May 2017

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 29th May 2017

 

Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Second Half

 (34 days)

 

Tuesday 6th June 2017

 

Friday 21st  July 2017

 

190 Teaching Days and 5 Teacher Training Days

 

MAY DAY – Monday 1st May 2017

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – no pupils in school on these days

1.       Monday 5th September 2016

2.      Monday 31st October 2016

3.      Tuesday 3rd January 2017

4.      Tuesday 18th April 2017

5.      Monday 5th June 2017

 

Download the Term Dates 2016-2017 in PDF format >>