CALL: 020 8883 6880   E-MAIL: office@hollickwood.barnet.sch.uk

Sydney Road   Muswell Hill   London   N10 2NL

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

First Half

Tuesday 3rd  September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Second Half

Monday 28th  October 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

First Half

Tuesday 7th  January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday  17th  February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Second Half

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

First Half

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Second Half

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

190 Teaching Days and 5 Teacher Training Days

MAY DAY – Monday 8th May 2019

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – no pupils in school on these days

  1. Monday 2nd September 2019
  2. Monday 6th January 2020
  3. Monday 20th April 2020
  4. Monday 20th July 2020
  5. Tuesday 21st July 2020