Stamptastic, the fastest way to label your belongings - love it? Stamp it! Keep it!

Sick of sewing or ironing labels to school uniform, PE kit and shoes? Get a personalised stamp that works on fabric, metal, wood and even some pastics. Friends of Hollickwood gets cashback from every purchase, so you're helping out the school too. Use the code HOLLICK at the checkout.

http://www.stamptastic.co.uk

Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook for all the latest news!
FOLLOW THE FRIENDS fb.com/FriendsofHollickwood

 

 

Welcome to Friends of Hollickwood! Every family that joins Hollickwood is a member of our PTA.

We hold social events like the Summer Fair, Fireworks Night and class cafes, raising funds to make our children's learning experience more exciting - past contributions include Literacy Trust book benches, equipment for the Learning Mentor's room, the outdoor classroom, playground euipment and hall lighting system, as well as trips, workshops and theatre performances.

We need new volunteers to organise or help out at events, or to be a class rep, keeping parents and staff up to date with Friends news. You don't have to make a big commitment - baking for a cake sale, organising quiz prizes or contacting local businesses for donations are all incredibly helpful.

Keep an eye out for the next meeting in the Autumn, and in the meantime check out our Facebook page for more information and up-to-date news >>

 

Events for 2014/2015

 
Autumn Term 2014  
Macmillan Coffee Morning Friday 26th September, 9am
Class Café - Reception Wednesday 15th October, 3.20pm
Fireworks Night Tuesday 4th November, 5.30-7.30pm
Bag2School Collection Friday 7th November, 9am
International Evening Friday 14th November
Class Café - Y6 Wednesday 26th November
Trees for Christmas Orders by Friday 28th November,
delivery Friday 5th December
Winter Cafe and Santa Visit

Thursday 18th December, 3.20pm

   
Spring Term 2015  
Class Café - Y2  Wednesday 21st January, 3.20pm
Family Quiz Wednesday 4th February, 3.20-5pm
Class Café - Nursery (Valentine) Wednesday 11th February, 3.20pm
Class Café - Y3 Wednesday 4th March, 3.20pm
Parents and Teachers Quiz Friday 20th March, 7-10pm
   
 Summer Term 2015  
Spring Bonfire  Saturday 18th April, 1.30pm
Class Café - Y4 Wednesday 22nd April, 3.20pm
Hollickwood’s Got Talent! Wednesday 20th May, 4-6pm
Class Café - Y5 Thursday 11th June, 2.30pm
Summer Fair Saturday 20th June, 12-3pm
Class Café - Y1 Friday 10th July, 3.20pm
Camping and Family Fun Day Saturday 11th July, from 2.30pm
Early Years Sports Day Cafe Friday 17th July